Thank You For Your Order From

You have purchased the

Creating Abundance 6-Week Live Coaching Course

Mark your calendar now with the dates and class time below. You will receive an email the day prior to the first class with the dial-in information as well as your username and password to access the online area.


  • October 28, November 4, 11, 18, 25, and December 2
  • 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern OR 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern (whichever you chose)


Watch your email inbox for more details and information!

Legal Information | Disclaimer | Terms of Service | Privacy Notice

© Christy Whitman International