Thank You

Thank You For Your Order From

ChristyWhitman.com

You have purchased the

Deliberately Design Your Awesome Future 6-Week Program

Mark your calendar now with the dates and class time below. You will receive an email the day prior to the first class with the dial-in information as well as your username and password to access the online area.

DATES & TIME:

  • January 26, February 2, 9, 16, 23, and March 2, 2015
  • 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern OR 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern (whichever you chose)

 

Watch your email inbox for more details and information!

Enter your name and email and click the button to receive this meditation series
Privacy Policy: We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information is never shared.