New Year’s Eve Meditation: December 31st at 9am PST/ 10am Mountain/ 11am Central/ 12pm EST

I would like to invite you to the annual New Year’s Eve Meditation Teleseminar.
Here is the call in info:

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern
Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 556004#
http://christywhitman.com/events/newyear/webcast/

I will be giving a meditation to set the energy for 2015. You want to be on this call. It will help you step into the energy you want to experience for the entire new year.

Click here on December 31st to Listen to my Annual New Year’s Eve Meditation!

We love to hear your thoughts...

Post a comment using your Facebook Account, or without it!

Speak Your Mind

*